article

May Update | Week 4


Martin Olsen

Gamers Assemble!

Another week, another opportunity to get some games played with our awesome team of Gamer Guides. And a special event by one of our members, CTAG07 is showing us how to code our own Rocket League Bots!

 


 

Below is an overview of this next week's events

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback or thoughts to martin@gyoscore.com

Each event will last 120 minutes.

5/24 | Start Time 5.30pm EST, 4.30pm CST, 3.30pm MST, 2.30pm PST

Rock the League

Join us as we come together to team up and go into public matches to take on others! The game modes that will be played will be left up to the individual teams. For example, if a team wants to play 1v1s against each other then that is completely okay. This event is mainly to have fun, play Rocket League, and to help players get to meet other players within GYO.

 


 

5/25 | Start Time 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Minecraft Dungeons Night!

Join us as we come together and explore the world of minecraft dungeons! Fight, unite, and survive the monsters that will come our way. We'll work together and make our way through the game. Whether we're grinding for gear, or just killing bosses, we're looking to just have some fun together! Come join us!

 


 

5/26 | Start Time 6pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Among Us Night!

Let's find out who is acting sus when we dive into private rounds of Among Us on various maps.

 

 

 


 

5/28 | Start Time 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Rocket League - Bot Coding

 Join CTA in a session of coding bots for rocket league.

Requirements: Any device with browser access, but a PC or Laptop is preferred, if you can run RLBot, then you can test your bot while you make it.

If you can't, CTA can help you get it in the game.

Our staff will be present throughout the event to monitor all interactions.

 


 

Have a great week,

Martin Olsen

martin@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×