article

May Esports Events Update


Noah Hankinson

Good Afternoon, 

Below is an upcoming look at this week's esports events. 

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback, suggestions, or thoughts to noah@gyoscore.com

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for May 3rd - May 9th 2021:

Each event will last ~120 minutes.


5/5 | Start Time: 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Rock the League

Join us as we come together to play Rocket League, team up, and go into public matches to take on other opponents! The game modes that will be played will be left up to the individual teams. This event is mainly to have fun, play Rocket League, and to meet other players. Make sure you have an epic games account, so you can join us in private matches! 


5/6 | Start Time: 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Super Smash Bros: Ultimate Smash and Bash Night 

Welcome to the Smash Ultimate event! Here, we'll be playing games of free for all Smash, team vs team, and other things! Overall, this will be a relaxed event, so whether you're a veteran player or a newbie, you're more than welcome to come hang out, meet friends, and have a good time!  


5/8 | Start Time: 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Jackbox Party Games

All players will Join jackbox party using link sent in chat. We will play various games for two hours! You can see the game by watching the live stream on twitch! Join the event on GYO for more information! 


5/9 | Start Time: 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Minecraft: Survival Games

We're introducing "survival games" for Minecraft. In this event, we will have a map made specifically for this activity. Players will explore the map, gather resources, and attempt to be the last one to stay alive. Can you be the one to come out on top? 



Have a great week,

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×