article

May 10th - 16th Esports Events


Noah Hankinson

Good Afternoon, 

Below is an upcoming look at this week's esports events! 

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback, suggestions, questions, or thoughts to noah@gyoscore.com

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for May 10th - May 16th 2021:

 

5/12 | Start Time: 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Minecraft Spring Garden Building

Grab some fertilizer, plant your seeds, and watch your crops grow! Players will be building their own Minecraft garden! Feel free to get creative with designs because we'll be reviewing them towards the end of the event! 


5/13 | Start Time: 5:30pm EST, 4:30pm CST, 3:30pm MST, 2:30pm PST

Rock the League

Join us as we come together to play Rocket League, team up, and go into public matches to take on other opponents! The game modes that will be played will be left up to the individual teams. This event is mainly to have fun, play Rocket League, and to meet other players. Make sure you have an epic games account, so you can join us in private matches! 


5/14 | Start Time: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Brawlhalla Night! 

Join us as we play against each other in Brawlhalla! We will be creating a private room and play against or with each other and if players want to, we'll take on other people online! Whether you're an experienced veteran or a complete newbie, we'd love to have you!

Brawlhalla is a free-to-play 2D cartoon fighting game. You can download for FREE on Microsoft Windows, macOS, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Android, and iOS, with full cross-play across all platforms. 


5/15 | Start Time: 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Among Us Night!

We'll be jumping into Among Us for the first time with our gamer guide Taylor! Among Us is available for FREE on iOS, Android, and available for $4.99 on Windows devices! You can play on any platform! 



Have a great week,

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×