article

June update | Week 4


Martin Olsen
 
Image

Below is an overview of this next week’s events

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback or thoughts to martin@gyoscore.com

 

Each event will last 120 minutes.

 

Among Us!

6/22 | Start Time

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

Who is sus among us!

Rock The League

6/23 | Start Time

5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Join us as we come together to team up!

Among Us!

6/24 | Start Time

12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST

Join us as we come together to team up!

Minecraft Water Park Build

6/27 | Start Time

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

Come showoff your build skills in thhis Water park special.

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×