article

June Update | Week 2


Martin Olsen
 
Image
 

Below is an overview of this next weeks events

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback or thoughts to martin@gyoscore.com

 

Each event will last 120 minutes.

 

Minecraft Resort Building!

6/8 | Start Time

4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

MInecraft Resort Building Contest with the always amazing Taylorlee333

Rock The League

6/8 | Start Time

5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3m MST, 2pm PST

Join us as we come together to team up and go into public matches to take on others!

 

 
Image

Rock The League

6/9 | Start Time

6pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Join us as we come together to team up and go into public matches to take on others!

 
Image

Among Us Challenge!

6/13 | Start Time

3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Who is sus and who is the boss? Let's find out.

 
Image

Starting in week 3 of June we will be introducing our Summer Days series. With school out we want to offer up events at an earlier time.

So look out for new start times for events starting in week 3

 
Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×