article

July Update - Week 5


Martin Olsen
Image

Hello Gamers!

Below is an overview of this next week's events.

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback or thoughts to martin@gyoscore.com

 

Each event will last 120 minutes.

 
 
Image
Image

Rock The League


7/26 | Start Time

1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

 

Our good buddy Happyroflcopter is rocking the league, why not join him?

Minecraft Free Time


7/27 | Start Time

1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

 

Your pal Happyroflcopter wants to get some relax and build some cool things in Minecraft, he would love it if you joined in.

 
 
Image

Minecraft

 

7/28 | Start Time

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

 

Taylorlee333 is back in action with another epic build-off in Minecraft. Come make something amazing as we enjoy the creative side of it.

 

Ladders are here

Image

Starting this week you will be able to schedule and play matches against other players based on your own availability.

This is done through the ladder system you can find here

 
Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×