article

July Update - Week 4


Martin Olsen
Image

Hello Gamers!

Below is an overview of this next week's events.

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback or thoughts to martin@gyoscore.com

 

Each event will last 120 minutes.

 
 
Image
Image

Rock The League


7/20 | Start Time

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

 

Our good buddy Happyroflcopter is rocking the league, why not join him?

Rock The League


7/22 | Start Time

1pm EST, 12pm CST, 111m MST, 10am PST

 

Your pal Happyroflcopter wants to get some games going, are you up for the challenge?

 
 
Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×