article

February Update | Week 3


New Jersey Youth Soccer

Good Afternoon,

Week 3 of February begins today! Below is an upcoming look at this week's events.

This past week we wrapped up the “Here Be Dragons” event! Thank you to all who participated! We’d love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! If you’d like to provide us feedback for our Minecraft events, which would be extremely helpful to us, please fill out this google survey.

 

 

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for February 16th - 21st 2021:

 

2/16 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST

FIFA 21 Tournament Preseason: Preseason matches will continue this week. Remember, this is set for a specific ruleset to get you prepared for upcoming leagues/tournaments. We’ll try and get every player at least 2 matches and maybe a 3rd if there is time.

 

2/17 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST

Minecraft: On a Rail: Join other players and our gamer guide (Martin) to get the achievement "On a rail" in survival mode, can we do it in just 2 hours?

 

2/18 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST

Rock the League: Join our gamer guide, Chris, on Rocket League to play 3v3’s and/or 2v2’s in the casual playlists. The ultimate goals of this event are to build connections with others, work together to take down enemy teams online, and have lots of fun!

 

 

2/19 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST

Minecraft: Community Days

The GYO realms are open! Join us to hang out and play Minecraft on our own realm servers!

We will have chat support in our game lobbies each night of the event, so we'll be able to answer any questions you may have or troubleshoot any issues that may arise. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me via my email below and I'll be happy to assist you!

 

Have a great week,

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×