article

February Update | Week 2


New Jersey Youth Soccer

February | Week 2 

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for February 8th - 14th 2021:

 

2/8 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

Minecraft Community Night: Players are encouraged to gather, make friends, and play Minecraft mini-games together on private servers that GYO is hosting. All players should be in the chat lobby at 7pm EST. 

 

2/9 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

FIFA 21 Tournament Preseason: Preseason matches will continue this week. Remember, this is set for a specific ruleset to get you prepared for upcoming leagues/tournaments. We’ll try and get every player at least 2 matches and maybe a 3rd if there is time. 

 

2/10 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

FIFA Community Night: 

Join our gamer guide, Anthony, as he has created some fun and unique game modes for players to try out on FIFA. This is just a casual night to hang out and play some FIFA with friends! 

 

 

2/11 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

Super Smash Bros: Ultimate Friendlies: 

Join our gamer guide, Chris and let's play some Super Smash Bros: Ultimate. Players are encouraged to join the chat lobby at 7pm EST and share nintendo friend codes. 

 

2/12 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

Madden Friendlies, NBA2k Friendlies, Rocket League Friendlies

Join us Friday night for some casual matches in Rocket League, Madden, and NBA2k. 


 

2/13 | 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - 9:00PM EST 

Minecraft Survival: Community Days

Join us on Saturday to see the awards ceremony from our “Here Be Dragons” build off event. If you didn’t participate, please feel free to join anyways! We’ll have many more similar build off events with potential prizing in the future, so it’s worth checking out other players' creations.

 

We will have chat support in our game lobbies each night of the event, so we'll be able to answer any questions you may have or troubleshoot any issues that may arise. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me via my email below and I'll be happy to assist you!

 

Have a great week,

 

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

 

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×