article

April Esports Update


Ohio Soccer Association

Good Afternoon, 

Below is an upcoming look at this week's esports events. 

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback, suggestions, or thoughts to noah@gyoscore.com

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for April 19th - 25th 2021:

Each event will last 120 minutes.


4/20 | Start Time: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Slay The Dragon Part 3!

In Minecraft we will be attempting to slay the ender dragon! Join us and help gather resources, slay mobs, and have lots of fun as we work to complete our goal! Even if you weren't there last time please come join us!


4/21 | Start Time: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Rocket League - Rockin and Rollin

Join us as we come together to play Rocket League, team up, and go into public matches to take on other opponents! The game modes that will be played will be left up to the individual teams. This event is mainly to have fun, play Rocket League, and to meet other players.

Have a great week,

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×