article

April 26th - May 2nd Esports Update


Noah Hankinson

Good Afternoon, 

Below is an upcoming look at this week's esports events. 

We'd love to hear any feedback you might have or suggestions for upcoming events! You can email any feedback, suggestions, or thoughts to noah@gyoscore.com

Below is a brief look at the following dates, times, and events for April 26th - May 2nd 2021:

Each event will last 120 minutes.


4/27 | Start Time: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Rock the League

Join us as we come together to play Rocket League, team up, and go into public matches to take on other opponents! The game modes that will be played will be left up to the individual teams. This event is mainly to have fun, play Rocket League, and to meet other players. Make sure you have an epic games account, so you can join us in private matches! 


4/28 | Start Time: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

Minecraft Dungeons 

Join us as we come together and explore the world of minecraft dungeons! Fight, unite, and survive the monsters that will come our way. We'll work together and make our way through the game. Whether we're grinding for gear, or just killing bosses, we're looking to just have some fun.


4/29 | Start Time: 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST

Minecraft mansion building contest

Join us as we come together and attempt to build the best minecraft mansion! This will be a fun and casual building competition for players! 

Have a great week,

Noah Hankinson

noah@gyoscore.com

Share this Article:
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.

×